For the business community

Events

Wiarton Sunday Funday & Producers Market

Wiarton Sunday Funday & Producers Market
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Location: Bluewater Park

Every Sunday from May Long Weekend 'til Thanksgiving in Bluewater Park!

Fun activities, local producers market and more!

WIARTON'S GOT IT!


Contact: Jessica Berg
Phone: 5195344545
Email: info@wiartonchamber.ca
Website: http://wiartonchamber.ca/ Sun., Jul. 22, 2018
Sun., Jul. 29, 2018
Sun., Aug. 5, 2018
Sun., Aug. 12, 2018
Sun., Aug. 19, 2018
Sun., Aug. 26, 2018
Sun., Sep. 2, 2018
Sun., Sep. 9, 2018
Sun., Sep. 16, 2018
Sun., Sep. 23, 2018
Sun., Sep. 30, 2018

go back