For the business community

Events

Fish & Chip Dinner

Fish & Chip Dinner
Friday, June 8, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Location: Wiarton Legion, 330 Boyd St. Wiarton
Contact: Wiarton Legion
Phone: (519) 534-0622
Email: wiartonlegion@bellnet.ca
Website: http://www.wiartonlegion.com/ Fri., Jun. 22, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Jun. 29, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Jul. 6, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Jul. 13, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Jul. 20, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Jul. 27, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Aug. 3, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Aug. 10, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Aug. 17, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Aug. 24, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Aug. 31, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Sep. 7, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Sep. 14, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Sep. 21, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Sep. 28, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Oct. 5, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Oct. 12, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Oct. 19, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri., Oct. 26, 2018 4:30pm - 9:00pm

go back