For the business community

Events

Char-broiled Burger & Fries Dinner

Char-broiled Burger & Fries Dinner
Saturday, July 28, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: Wiarton Legion, 330 Boyd St. Wiarton
Contact: Wiarton Legion
Phone: (519) 534-0622
Email: wiartonlegion@bellnet.ca
Website: http://www.wiartonlegion.com/ Sat., Jul. 28, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat., Aug. 4, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat., Aug. 11, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat., Aug. 18, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat., Aug. 25, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat., Sep. 1, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat., Sep. 8, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat., Sep. 15, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat., Sep. 22, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat., Sep. 29, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat., Oct. 6, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat., Oct. 13, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat., Oct. 20, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sat., Oct. 27, 2018 4:00pm - 9:00pm

go back