For the business community

Events

Drumming In The Gallery

Drumming In The Gallery
Monday, February 3, 2020
Location: 583 Berford St. Unit 3

Drumming at the Gallery
When: Mondays - starting Jan. 13, 2020
Time: 11 a.m. to 12 noon
Location: Deep Water Gallery, 583 Berford Street, Unit 3, Wiarton
Cost: $15 (cash only pls.)

Come drum with us in a community drum circle! Beginners welcome!
Beat the winter blues with this natural anti-depressant, stress-reducer and joy enhancer.
Percussion instruments and some drums will be provided – or bring your own!

*** NOTE: Session may be cancelled due to weather


Contact: Jessica Berg
Phone: 5195344545
Email: info@wiartonchamber.ca
Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/826793494446221/ Mon., Feb. 24, 2020
Mon., Mar. 2, 2020
Mon., Mar. 9, 2020
Mon., Mar. 16, 2020
Mon., Mar. 23, 2020
Mon., Mar. 30, 2020
Mon., Apr. 6, 2020
Mon., Apr. 13, 2020
Mon., Apr. 20, 2020
Mon., Apr. 27, 2020
Mon., May. 4, 2020
Mon., May. 11, 2020

go back